Queen Esther Celebration

Queen Esther Celebration

$20.00

Let’s celebrate Esther’s courage and faith. She will re-awaken us to the Esther we carry within ourselves.

Its the time of the year to celebrate Queen Esther. I will guide you deep into Esther’s world through the painting and her story. While I studied and focused on the story of Esther she began to appear in my life in mysterious and synchronistic ways.

The power of women of the Bible comes alive in our lives when we focus on them. Through active meditation we will embody Esther using the Sacred Women Guidance Cards. Queen Esther awakens us to our great feminine archetype of Courage and her attributes of Inner Radiant Beauty, Power from the Ancestors and Fearlessness. Esther’s story lives within us all.

Join me for this 60 minute Zoom celebration
Thursday, February 25, 7pm ET • 6pm CT • 5pm MT • 4pm PT • 3pm AK time

Order tickets below to register for the celebration. Add an extra ticket and invite your friend! Makes a wonderful gift for friends and family.

$20.00 register here

Description

Let’s celebrate Esther’s courage and faith. She will re-awaken us to the Esther we carry within ourselves.

It’s the time of the year to celebrate Queen Esther. I will guide you deep into Esther’s world through the painting and her story. While I studied and focused on the story of Esther she began to appear in my life in mysterious and synchronistic ways.

The power of women of the Bible comes alive in our lives when we focus on them. Through active meditation we will embody Esther using the Sacred Women Guidance Cards. Queen Esther awakens us to our great feminine archetype of Courage and her attributes of Inner Radiant Beauty, Power from the Ancestors and Fearlessness. Esther’s story lives within us all.

Join me for this 60 minute Zoom celebration
Thursday, February 25, 7pm ET • 6pm CT • 5pm MT • 4pm PT • 3pm AK time

Order tickets below to register for the celebration. Add an extra ticket and invite your friend! Makes a wonderful gift for friends and family.

$20.00 register here

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Queen Esther Celebration”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *